You are here

Collaboratori di ricerca

Research Unit E-mail
Stefano Amato AXES stefano.amato@imtlucca.it
Giulia Avvenuti MOMILAB
Matteo Bisanti MOMILAB matteo.bisanti@imtlucca.it
Francesco Bossi MOMILAB francesco.bossi@imtlucca.it
Elisa Campana LYNX elisa.campana@imtlucca.it
Margherita Croce LYNX
Francesco Di Gruttola MOMILAB francesco.digruttola@imtlucca.it
Tan Nhat Duong SysMA tan.duong@imtlucca.it
Pasquale Focarile LYNX pasquale.focarile@imtlucca.it
Cosimo Gabbani LYNX
Giacomo Guazzini LYNX
Emilio Incerto SysMA emilio.incerto@imtlucca.it
Giada Lettieri MOMILAB giada.lettieri@imtlucca.it
Fabio Luci LYNX fabio.luci@imtlucca.it
Antonio Mastrogiorgio AXES a.mastrogiorgio@imtlucca.it
Jacopo Mazzoni LYNX
Dario Menicagli MOMILAB dario.menicagli@imtlucca.it
Andrea Patricelli Malizia MOMILAB andrea.malizia@imtlucca.it
Elena Pontelli LYNX elena.pontelli@imtlucca.it
Manuel Pratelli SysMA manuel.pratelli@imtlucca.it
Francesca Selleri LYNX
Pablo Villegas Gongora NETWORKS pablo.villegas@imtlucca.it
Francesca Giorgia Zaninotto AXES francesca.zaninotto@imtlucca.it
Shahabeddin Zare Bidaki AXES shahab.zare@imtlucca.it