You are here

Staff

 

Administrative Director

NameEmailPhone
Alessia Macchia diramm@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 570

 

 

Staff Offices

Directors' staff and External Relations

NameEmailPhone

Head of office:

Barbara Borselli
 b.borselli@imtlucca.it
 dir_office@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 563
Martina Ambrogi martina.ambrogi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 605
Alice Baudone alice.baudone@imtlucca.it
 commev@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 552
Federica Benetello federica.benetello@imtlucca.it
 recma@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 566
Ilaria Giannelli ilaria.giannelli@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 716
Silvia Lucchesi s.lucchesi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 553
Chiara Quilici chiara.quilici@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 543

 

Line Offices

Human Resources Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office:

Lara Bertoncini
 l.bertoncini@imtlucca.it
 hr@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 578
Valentina Calvi valentina.calvi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 571
Gaelle Le Saux g.lesaux@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 556
Federica Pierotti federica.pierotti@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 704
Myriam Ros Alarcon myriam.ros@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 558

 

Finance and Payroll Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office:

Responsabile Ufficio:

Silvia Romei
 silvia.romei@imtlucca.it
 admin@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 576
Alessia De Gregorio alessia.degregorio@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 579
Alice Dini alice.dini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 583

 

General Affairs and Procurement Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office (ad interim):

Alessia Macchia
 affarigenerali@imtlucca.it 
Silvia Fusari silvia.fusari@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 559
Davide Togneri davide.togneri@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 717

 

IT Services Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office:

Leonardo Gaetano Mezzina
 l.mezzina@imtlucca.it
 it@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 586
Andrea Ceravolo andrea.ceravolo@imtlucca.it
 support@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 783
Umberto Stefani umberto.stefani@imtlucca.it
 webmaster@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 557
Ivan Chesi ivan.chesi@imtlucca.it+39 0583 4326 782

 

Campus Management and Front Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office:

Antonella Barbuti
 a.barbuti@imtlucca.it
 facilities@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 555
Barbara Iacobino b.iacobino@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 561
Lucia Lucchesi l.lucchesi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 546

 

Library and Research Enhancement Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office (ad interim):

Lara Bertoncini
 l.bertoncini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 578
Tania Iannizzi t.iannizzi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 702
Luisa Lo Duca luisa.loduca@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 702
Caterina Tangheroni c.tangheroni@imtlucca.it
 lib@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 701

 

PhD and Higher Education Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office:

Serena Argentieri
 s.argentieri@imtlucca.it
 phd@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 580
Daniela Giorgetti daniela.giorgetti@imtlucca.it
 erasmus@imtlucca.it
 placement@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 562
Maria Mateos Irigoyen maria.mateos@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 577
Sara Lindsey Olson sara.olson@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 597

 

Research and Knowledge Transfer Office

NameEmailPhone

Head of office:

Anna Smaniotto
 anna.smaniotto@imtlucca.it
 projects@imtlucca.it
 +39 0583 4326 574
Sara Battaglia s.battaglia@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 541

 

Annexes