You are here

Board of Auditors

The Board of Auditors verifies the Schools administrative, financial and accounting records.
The Board of Auditors is composed by three standing members and two substitutes, of which:

  • one standing member, who serves as Chairman, chosen from among the administrative and accounting judges and State attorneys, designated by the Board of Governors;
  • one standing and one alternate member appointed by the Ministry of Economy and Finance;
  • one standing and one alternate member designated by the Ministry of Education, Universities and Research, from among executives and officials of the Ministry;

Current members

  • Francesco Petronio (President), designated by the Board of Governors
  • Luciano Chiappetta, Italian Ministry for Education, University and Research (MIUR)
  • Marina Cuneo, Italian Ministry of Economy and Finance