You are here

PhD Students

Anno: 2018
Ciclo: XXXIV
Course E-mail
Derya Acuner AMCH derya.acuner@imtlucca.it
Lucas Adam CCSN lucas.adam@imtlucca.it
Zainab Ali AlWaisi CSSE zainab.alwaisi@imtlucca.it
Pavan Kumar Asur Vijaya Kumar CSSE pavan.asur@imtlucca.it
Elisa Morgana Cappello CCSN elisa.cappello@imtlucca.it
Mariafrancesca Cataldo AMCH m.cataldo@imtlucca.it
Giulio Virginio Clemente ENBA giulio.clemente@imtlucca.it
Marzio Di Vece ENBA marzio.divece@imtlucca.it
Yara Richard El Rassi CCSN yara.elrassi@imtlucca.it
Valentina Elce CCSN valentina.elce@imtlucca.it
Francesca Fino AMCH francesca.fino@imtlucca.it
Clizia Franceschini AMCH clizia.franceschini@imtlucca.it
Afroditi Giannakopoulou CCSN a.giannakopoulou@imtlucca.it
Ilaria Gianstefani ENBA ilaria.gianstefani@imtlucca.it
Demetrio Grollero CCSN demetrio.grollero@imtlucca.it
Arturo Mariano Iannace AMCH arturo.iannace@imtlucca.it
Francis John CSSE francis.john@imtlucca.it
Margherita Lalli CSSE margherita.lalli@imtlucca.it
Francesca Leonardi AMCH francesca.leonardi@imtlucca.it
Di Lin AMCH di.lin@imtlucca.it
Pablo Marcos Prieto ENBA pablo.prieto@imtlucca.it
Natalie Francis Massong AMCH natalie.massong@imtlucca.it
Daniele Masti CSSE daniele.masti@imtlucca.it
Ivan Mercanti CSSE ivan.mercanti@imtlucca.it
Stefania Miricola ENBA stefania.miricola@imtlucca.it
Nicoló Morando CSSE nicolo.morando@imtlucca.it
Erica Ordali CCSN erica.ordali@imtlucca.it
Víctor Ortiz Gimenez ENBA victor.ortizgimenez@imtlucca.it
Valentina Pieroni ENBA valentina.pieroni@imtlucca.it
Deison Teixeira Préve CSSE deison.preve@imtlucca.it
Erika Sampaolo CCSN erika.sampaolo@imtlucca.it
Chinmay Siwach CSSE chinmay.siwach@imtlucca.it
Dila Suay CCSN dila.suay@imtlucca.it
Citlalli Vivar Aburto CCSN citlalli.vivaraburto@imtlucca.it
Liang Wu CSSE liang.wu@imtlucca.it
Sedric Zucchiatti ENBA sedric.zucchiatti@imtlucca.it
Anno: 2017
Ciclo: XXXIII
Course E-mail
Chiara Battaglini CCSN chiara.battaglini@imtlucca.it
Sara Belluccini CSSE sara.belluccini@imtlucca.it
Elisa Bernard AMCH elisa.bernard@imtlucca.it
Martina Berto CCSN martina.berto@imtlucca.it
Jacopo Bonari CSSE jacopo.bonari@imtlucca.it
Nicolina Lidia Bruno CCSN nicolina.bruno@imtlucca.it
Matteo Bruno CSSE matteo.bruno@imtlucca.it
Tatiana Celadin ENBA tatiana.celadin@imtlucca.it
Francesca Coccolo AMCH francesca.coccolo@imtlucca.it
Francesco Del Prato ENBA francesco.delprato@imtlucca.it
Samuel Asuquo Edet ENBA samuel.edet@imtlucca.it
Dimitrios Exadaktylos ENBA d.exadaktylos@imtlucca.it
Alessandra Enrica Chiara Federici CCSN alessandra.federici@imtlucca.it
Giulio Garbi CSSE giulio.garbi@imtlucca.it
Maria Giusti AMCH maria.giusti@imtlucca.it
Mirko Hu CSSE mirko.hu@imtlucca.it
Chiara Ianeselli AMCH chiara.ianeselli@imtlucca.it
Cemal Koba CCSN cemal.koba@imtlucca.it
Silvio La Paglia AMCH silvio.lapaglia@imtlucca.it
Alice Labor AMCH alice.labor@imtlucca.it
Marta Lancione CCSN marta.lancione@imtlucca.it
Emiliano Marchese ENBA emiliano.marchese@imtlucca.it
Maria Rosaria Marulli CSSE mariarosaria.marulli@imtlucca.it
Sampath Kumar Mulagaleti CSSE s.mulagaleti@imtlucca.it
Annalisa Napolitano CSSE annalisa.napolitano@imtlucca.it
Molefi Ndlovu AMCH molefi.ndlovu@imtlucca.it
Federico Nutarelli ENBA federico.nutarelli@imtlucca.it
Edward John Oakes AMCH edward.oakes@imtlucca.it
Adrian Ioan Onicaș CCSN adrian.onicas@imtlucca.it
Niraj Rathod CSSE niraj.rathod@imtlucca.it
Zorica Savanović CSSE zorica.savanovic@imtlucca.it
Matteo Serafino ENBA matteo.serafino@imtlucca.it
Francesca Simonelli CCSN francesca.simonelli@imtlucca.it
Surya Soman CSSE surya.soman@imtlucca.it
Beyza Uzun AMCH beyza.uzun@imtlucca.it
Gabriele Valvano CCSN gabriele.valvano@imtlucca.it
Anno: 2016
Ciclo: XXXII
Course E-mail
Giulia Avvenuti CCSN giulia.avvenuti@imtlucca.it
Falco Joannes Bargagli Stoffi EMDS falco.bargaglistoffi@imtlucca.it
Evgenia Bednaya CCSN
Marco Brunetti AMCH marco.brunetti@imtlucca.it
Duygu Buyukyazici EMDS duygu.buyukyazici@imtlucca.it
Felicia Caponigri AMCH felicia.caponigri@imtlucca.it
Matteo Caruso EMDS matteo.caruso@imtlucca.it
Nicola Dardano CSSE nicola.dardano@imtlucca.it
Laura Ferrarotti CSSE laura.ferrarotti@imtlucca.it
Agnese Ghezzi AMCH agnese.ghezzi@imtlucca.it
Teresa Guillén Hernández CSSE teresa.guillen@imtlucca.it
Giacomo Handjaras CCSN giacomo.handjaras@imtlucca.it
Laura Sophie Imperatori CCSN laura.imperatori@imtlucca.it
Sara Landi EMDS sara.landi@imtlucca.it
Giada Lettieri CCSN giada.lettieri@imtlucca.it
Alice Martinelli CCSN alice.martinelli@imtlucca.it
Anđelko Mihanović AMCH andelko.mihanovic@imtlucca.it
Laura Muscatello CCSN laura.muscatello@imtlucca.it
Jan Niederreiter EMDS jan.niederreiter@imtlucca.it
Paolo Papale CCSN paolo.papale@imtlucca.it
Isabel Cristina Pérez Verona CSSE isabel.perez@imtlucca.it
Anna Pirri Valentini AMCH anna.pirri@imtlucca.it
Pietro Saggese EMDS pietro.saggese@imtlucca.it
Dana Salpina AMCH dana.salpina@imtlucca.it
Abhishek Samantray EMDS abhishek.samantray@imtlucca.it
Jens Seeber CSSE jens.seeber@imtlucca.it
Francesca Setti CCSN francesca.setti@imtlucca.it
Stella Simic CSSE stella.simic@imtlucca.it
Hakan Tarhan AMCH hakan.tarhan@imtlucca.it
Costanza Tortú EMDS costanza.tortu@imtlucca.it
Nicolò Vallarano EMDS nicolo.vallarano@imtlucca.it
Evgeniia Volosova AMCH evgeniia.volosova@imtlucca.it
Ilaria Zampieri CCSN ilaria.zampieri@imtlucca.it