Tu sei qui

Collaboratori di ricerca

Research Unit E-mail
Giovanni Bonaccorsi AXES giovanni.bonaccorsi@imtlucca.it
Francesco Bossi MOMILAB francesco.bossi@imtlucca.it
Davide Carminati MUSAM davide.carminati@imtlucca.it
Rossella Catanese LYNX rossella.catanese@imtlucca.it
Francesco Di Gruttola MOMILAB francesco.digruttola@imtlucca.it
Mariacristina Gagliardi MUSAM mariacristina.gagliardi@imtlucca.it
Matteo Gallo LYNX
Emilio Incerto SysMA emilio.incerto@imtlucca.it
Dario Menicagli MOMILAB dario.menicagli@imtlucca.it
Fabio Montisci MUSAM fabio.montisci@imtlucca.it
Andrea Patricelli Malizia MOMILAB andrea.malizia@imtlucca.it
Giovanna Targia LYNX
Yuriy Zacchia Lun SysMA yuriy.zacchialun@imtlucca.it
Francesca Giorgia Zaninotto MOMILAB francesca.zaninotto@imtlucca.it