Tu sei qui

Ricercatori (Assistant Professors e Post-Doc)

Research Unit E-mail Telefono
Elisa Bernard LYNX elisa.bernard@imtlucca.it
Francesco Biancalani AXES francesco.biancalani@imtlucca.it
Sotirios Blanas AXES sotirios.blanas@imtlucca.it
Jacopo Bonari MUSAM jacopo.bonari@imtlucca.it
Andrea Canidio AXES andrea.canidio@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 731
Sara Catenacci LYNX sara.catenacci@imtlucca.it
Luca Cecchetti MOMILAB luca.cecchetti@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 729
Camilla Francesca Colombo MOMILAB camilla.colombo@imtlucca.it
Silvia Di Vincenzo PhiBor silvia.divincenzo@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 650
Filippo Fabiani DYSCO filippo.fabiani@imtlucca.it
Letterio Galletta SysMA letterio.galletta@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 590
Tommaso Gili NETWORKS tommaso.gili@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 719
Kenan Huremovic AXES kenan.huremovic@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 715
Emilio Incerto SysMA emilio.incerto@imtlucca.it
Pietro Lenarda MUSAM pietro.lenarda@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 723
Ruggero Longo LYNX ruggero.longo@imtlucca.it
Maria Rosaria Marulli MUSAM mariarosaria.marulli@imtlucca.it
Rossana Mastrandrea NETWORKS rossana.mastrandrea@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 723
Andrea Mola MUSAM andrea.mola@imtlucca.it
Chiara Nardi AXES chiara.nardi@imtlucca.it
Riccardo Olivito LYNX riccardo.olivito@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 706
Folco Panizza MOMILAB folco.panizza@imtlucca.it
Alessia Patuelli AXES alessia.patuelli@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 728
Fabio Pinelli SysMA fabio.pinelli@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 609
Alessandro Poggio LYNX alessandro.poggio@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 735
Simone Soderi SysMA simone.soderi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 590
Yeşim Tonga Uriarte LYNX yesim.tonga@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 720
Mario Eduardo Villanueva DYSCO me.villanueva@imtlucca.it
Nadav Voloch SysMA nadav.voloch@imtlucca.it