Tu sei qui

Collaboratori di ricerca

Research Unit E-mail
Sebastiano Accardi MOMILAB sebastiano.accardi@imtlucca.it
Stefano Amato AXES stefano.amato@imtlucca.it
Tiziano Antognozzi AXES tiziano.antognozzi@imtlucca.it
Giulia Avvenuti MOMILAB giulia.avvenuti@imtlucca.it
Martina Berto MOMILAB martina.berto@imtlucca.it
Francesco Bossi MOMILAB francesco.bossi@imtlucca.it
Virginia Caramico LYNX virginia.caramico@imtlucca.it
Carmen D'Anna LYNX carmen.danna@imtlucca.it
Hong Trang Dao AXES hongtrang.dao@imtlucca.it
Francesco Di Gruttola MOMILAB francesco.digruttola@imtlucca.it
Valentina Elce MOMILAB valentina.elce@imtlucca.it
Francesca Fino LYNX francesca.fino@imtlucca.it
Pasquale Focarile LYNX pasquale.focarile@imtlucca.it
Silvia Gazzoli LYNX silvia.gazzoli@imtlucca.it
Agnese Ghezzi LYNX agnese.ghezzi@imtlucca.it
Fabrizio Gitto LYNX fabrizio.gitto@imtlucca.it
Paola Guacci LYNX paola.guacci@imtlucca.it
Serena Guidone LYNX serena.guidone@imtlucca.it
Claudio Iacono MOMILAB claudio.iacono@imtlucca.it
Leonardo Niccolò Ialongo NETWORKS leonardo.ialongo@imtlucca.it
Silvio La Paglia LYNX silvio.lapaglia@imtlucca.it
Francesca Leonardi LYNX francesca.leonardi@imtlucca.it
Zeng Liu MUSAM zeng.liu@imtlucca.it
Giulio Loddi SysMA giulio.loddi@imtlucca.it
Maria Rosaria Luberto LYNX mariarosaria.luberto@imtlucca.it
Giovanna Mancini MOMILAB giovanna.mancini@imtlucca.it
Marco Marini MOMILAB marco.marini@imtlucca.it
Daniele Masti SysMA daniele.masti@imtlucca.it
Antonio Mastrogiorgio AXES a.mastrogiorgio@imtlucca.it
Dario Menicagli MOMILAB dario.menicagli@imtlucca.it
Adriana Patrycja Michalak MOMILAB adriana.michalak@imtlucca.it
Sampath Kumar Mulagaleti DYSCO s.mulagaleti@imtlucca.it
Maria Donata Orfei MOMILAB donata.orfei@imtlucca.it
Elena Pontelli LYNX elena.pontelli@imtlucca.it
Desirée Estela Porcari MOMILAB desiree.porcari@imtlucca.it
Lisa Maya Quaianni Manuzzato LYNX maya.quaianni@imtlucca.it
Sahizer Samuk LYNX sahizer.samuk@imtlucca.it
Francesca Setti MOMILAB francesca.setti@imtlucca.it
Marco Signori PhiBor marco.signori@imtlucca.it
Federico Vaccari AXES federico.vaccari@imtlucca.it
Ilaria Zampieri MOMILAB ilaria.zampieri@imtlucca.it