Tu sei qui

Collaboratori di ricerca

Research Unit E-mail
Giovanni Bonaccorsi AXES giovanni.bonaccorsi@imtlucca.it
Davide Carminati MUSAM
Rossella Catanese LYNX rossella.catanese@imtlucca.it
Francesco Di Gruttola MOMILAB
Mariacristina Gagliardi MUSAM mariacristina.gagliardi@imtlucca.it
Matteo Gallo LYNX
Emilio Incerto SysMA emilio.incerto@imtlucca.it
Daniele Marotta LYNX
Dario Menicagli MOMILAB dario.menicagli@imtlucca.it
Andrea Patricelli Malizia MOMILAB andrea.malizia@imtlucca.it
Alessia Patuelli MOMILAB alessia.patuelli@imtlucca.it
Giovanna Targia LYNX
Rafael Brundo Uriarte LYNX rafael.uriarte@imtlucca.it
Luca Verginer AXES luca.verginer@imtlucca.it
Yuriy Zacchia Lun SysMA yuriy.zacchialun@imtlucca.it