You are here

Assistant Professors and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Research Unit E-mail Phone
Andrea Averardi LYNX andrea.averardi@imtlucca.it
Andrea Bacigalupo MUSAM andrea.bacigalupo@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 613
Alessandro Belmonte AXES alessandro.belmonte@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 736
Giulio Bernardi MOMILAB giulio.bernardi@imtlucca.it
Linda Bertelli LYNX linda.bertelli@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 725
Monica Betta MOMILAB monica.betta@imtlucca.it
Davide Bottari MOMILAB davide.bottari@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 550
Andrea Canidio AXES andrea.canidio@imtlucca.it
Luca Cecchetti MOMILAB luca.cecchetti@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 729
Gustavo Cevolani MOMILAB gustavo.cevolani@imtlucca.it
Gabriele Costa SysMA gabriele.costa@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 568
Silvia Di Vincenzo LYNX silvia.divincenzo@imtlucca.it
Angelo Facchini NETWORKS angelo.facchini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 608
Elena Franchi LYNX elena.franchi@imtlucca.it
Letterio Galletta SysMA letterio.galletta@imtlucca.it
Tommaso Gili NETWORKS tommaso.gili@imtlucca.it
Giorgio Stefano Gnecco AXES giorgio.gnecco@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 607
Kenan Huremovic AXES kenan.huremovic@imtlucca.it
Pietro Lenarda MUSAM pietro.lenarda@imtlucca.it
Andrea Leo MOMILAB Andrea.leo@imtlucca.it
Andrea Magliari LYNX andrea.magliari@imtlucca.it
Rossana Mastrandrea NETWORKS rossana.mastrandrea@imtlucca.it
Andrea Morescalchi AXES andrea.morescalchi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 547
Riccardo Olivito LYNX riccardo.olivito@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 706
Alessia Patuelli AXES alessia.patuelli@imtlucca.it
Alessandro Poggio LYNX alessandro.poggio@imtlucca.it
Luca Polonio MOMILAB luca.polonio@imtlucca.it
Alessandra Cecilia Rampinini MOMILAB alessandra.rampinini@imtlucca.it
Armando Rungi AXES armando.rungi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 547
Fabio Saracco NETWORKS fabio.saracco@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 728
Francesco Serti AXES francesco.serti@imtlucca.it
Tiziano Squartini NETWORKS tiziano.squartini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 608
Yeşim Tonga Uriarte LYNX yesim.tonga@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 720
Paolo Zacchia AXES paolo.zacchia@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 740
Mario Zanon DYSCO mario.zanon@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 719
Hamed Zarei Mahmoodabadi MUSAM hamed.zarei@imtlucca.it