You are here

Ricercatori (Assistant Professors e Post-Doc)

Research Unit E-mail Phone
Andrea Averardi LYNX andrea.averardi@imtlucca.it
Sotirios Blanas AXES sotirios.blanas@imtlucca.it
Jacopo Bonari MUSAM jacopo.bonari@imtlucca.it
Davide Bottari MOMILAB davide.bottari@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 550
Andrea Canidio AXES andrea.canidio@imtlucca.it
Luca Cecchetti MOMILAB luca.cecchetti@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 729
Camilla Francesca Colombo MOMILAB camilla.colombo@imtlucca.it
Silvia Di Vincenzo LYNX silvia.divincenzo@imtlucca.it
Angelo Facchini NETWORKS angelo.facchini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 608
Letterio Galletta SysMA letterio.galletta@imtlucca.it
Tommaso Gili NETWORKS tommaso.gili@imtlucca.it
Kenan Huremovic AXES kenan.huremovic@imtlucca.it
Emilio Incerto SysMA emilio.incerto@imtlucca.it
Pietro Lenarda MUSAM pietro.lenarda@imtlucca.it
Ruggero Longo LYNX ruggero.longo@imtlucca.it
Andrea Magliari LYNX andrea.magliari@imtlucca.it
Maria Rosaria Marulli MUSAM mariarosaria.marulli@imtlucca.it
Rossana Mastrandrea NETWORKS rossana.mastrandrea@imtlucca.it
Andrea Mola andrea.mola@imtlucca.it
Chiara Nardi AXES chiara.nardi@imtlucca.it
Riccardo Olivito LYNX riccardo.olivito@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 706
Folco Panizza MOMILAB folco.panizza@imtlucca.it
Alessia Patuelli AXES alessia.patuelli@imtlucca.it
Fabio Pinelli SysMA fabio.pinelli@imtlucca.it
Alessandro Poggio LYNX alessandro.poggio@imtlucca.it
Luca Polonio MOMILAB luca.polonio@imtlucca.it
Simone Soderi SysMA simone.soderi@imtlucca.it
Yeşim Tonga Uriarte LYNX yesim.tonga@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 720