You are here

Joint Ethical Committee

The Joint Ethical Committee for Research of Scuola Normale Superiore and Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna was established to meet the authorization requirements for conducting research experiments, carried out by researchers from Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna, Scuola Normale Superiore and Scuola IMT Alti Studi Lucca, on human subjects, when not of a clinical nature, as required by the European Union for the scientific projects it finances and to meet the standards of the scientific journals in the sector.
 
Guidelines and documentations for the protocols’ submission are available in the intranet. For info contact: comitatoetico@imtlucca.it

    Ethics Committee - President

    Francesca Torelli
    050/883308

    Members

    Gianfranco Adornato
    050 509666
    gianfranco.adornato@sns.it

    Francesco Cardarelli
    050 509698
    francesco.cardarelli@sns.it

    Michele Emdin
    050 883738
    michele.emdin@santannapisa.it

    Arianna Menciassi
    050 883418
    arianna.menciassi@santannapisa.it

    Manuela Caiani
    055 2673311
    manuela.caiani@sns.it

    Alberto Pirni
    050 883324
    alberto.pirni@santannapisa.it

    Emiliano Ricciardi 
    0583 4326 711  
    emiliano.ricciardi@imtlucca.it

    Contacts