You are here

Docenti

Name Research Unit E-mail Phone
Alberto Bemporad DYSCO alberto.bemporad@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 600
Giulio Bernardi MOMILAB giulio.bernardi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 610
Linda Bertelli LYNX linda.bertelli@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 725
Amos Bertolacci LYNX amos.bertolacci@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 651
Ennio Bilancini AXES ennio.bilancini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 737
Lorenzo Casini LYNX lorenzo.casini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 732
Maria Luisa Catoni LYNX marialuisa.catoni@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 598
Gustavo Cevolani MOMILAB gustavo.cevolani@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 611
Gabriele Costa SysMA gabriele.costa@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 568
Irene Crimaldi AXES irene.crimaldi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 741
Rocco De Nicola SysMA r.denicola@imtlucca.it, direttore@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 730
Diego Garlaschelli NETWORKS diego.garlaschelli@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 750
Giorgio Stefano Gnecco AXES giorgio.gnecco@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 607
Nicola Lattanzi AXES nicola.lattanzi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 739
Marco Paggi MUSAM marco.paggi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 604
Emanuele Pellegrini LYNX emanuele.pellegrini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 612
Pietro Pietrini MOMILAB, MOMILAB pietro.pietrini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 605
Paolo Prinetto SysMA paolo.prinetto@imtlucca.it
Massimo Riccaboni AXES massimo.riccaboni@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 703
Emiliano Ricciardi emiliano.ricciardi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 711
Armando Rungi AXES armando.rungi@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 547
Francesco Serti AXES francesco.serti@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 726
Tiziano Squartini NETWORKS tiziano.squartini@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 608
Mirco Tribastone mirco.tribastone@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 594
Mario Zanon DYSCO mario.zanon@imtlucca.it +39 0583 4326 719